Web reference

Earlier today while working on my CV as researcher for MS, I need to find the patent number of ‘Timely Safe Recording’, a technology I have developped for next generation DVD with defect management and high capacity. I couldn’t find what I was looking for, but googling with patent "david burg", I found a former contact from university writing about me:
 
"Il semble que David Burg soit passé grand manitou là-bas. Il ne développe plus
et il ne fait plus que lire des patent et autres brevets pour voir si Nero
"
 
 
Actually, this is not totally accurate. At the time of the post, March 2005, I was till remotely developping the burning engine of InCD and leading the project and the team, although spending already lot of time on standardization and research, not only checking existing patents but also designing new concepts for Nero.
This entry was posted in Non classé. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Web reference

  1. Luc says:

    Bonjour le Master…

  2. David says:

    He he he :p

Leave a Reply

