Rental Car, bis

This morning I went refilling the tank then back to oakwood to exchange the convertible to a economy car, and guess what… No ‘Enterprise’ employee at the desk, and the one I get on the convenience phone tells me to come back again tomorrow. Yeah, sure, I just want to visit you guys again and again to hear the same thing.  Instead, I request then to use the phone number I gave them yesterday and to leave me a message when they will have a car to exchange with.
This entry was posted in Humeur. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

