iRiver PMP 120

I have finally made up my mind and bougth an iRiver PMP 120 online. I did not bougth it at geeks.com however due to the extra tax and shipping fee they charge, while at http://www.pricegrabber.com I got it no extra taxes, no shipment cost. I am only half confident to receive the good, but ok the reseller is rated quite high on this website, plus paypal should offer an extra guarantee if this goes bad.
 
Next I should find out how to order the A3 Scanner for my sister, which will be more complicated due to the high amount involve, over my credit card limit.
This entry was posted in Musique. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

