Poor service from Delta airline reservation

Yesterday my travel agency wrote to me: "I spoke with Delta Airlines to reroute your ticket from LA to Cincinetti to SEATTLE – Cincincetti, but they refused. They refused too, to permit you to take the plan from Cincinetti (In this case we had to issue an additional  flight from Seattle to Cincinetti only)"
Today, I was at the Delta counter, and frankly, they didn’t give a damn about it. They insisted that I have to phone their reservation service, they didn’t want to hear anything. The person I was talking to didn’t even interrupt her paper work to listen to me, barely looked at me…
And, the ticket in question is supposely a ‘refundable’ one.
This entry was posted in Voyages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

