Battle in the kitchen

I won! I survived. Ahahah, the box will not prevail. Dude, that was a figth.
 
It started badly with my closest ally the box opener turning ghost – stupid design relying on 2 by ~3 milimeters of plastic to hold all the pressure of the initial attack. Well, the soft stop was immediately found by the box and broke. So I looked for other allies (tools) but found roughly nothing. Trying to substitue brute force to the broken plastic, I managed to get an entry point in the box. From there I could insert the edge of a knife and swing it to enlarge progressively the opening. When about a third of the cover was away, I grabbed with a fork the content.
 
I hope the pasta will not be that difficult also!
 
 
This entry was posted in Humeur. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

