Pick-up the new car

Yesterday afternoon I picked up my new car. I noticed with pleasure that the integrated mp3 CD player did read successfully the mp3 CD which I could read in my previous rental car, the Ford Five hundred. The hybrid is also much more quiet, except when you climb a hill. The driver seat is more confortable and doesn’t make me feel in pain like each time I used the Ford Five hundred. Big car does not always mean seat suitable to tall person…
This entry was posted in Humeur. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

