Upcoming landscape work

Looks like Ly and his crew will come by my place again next week. We agreed on a walkway project for the west side of the house. A good thing because currently with only grass-wannabie it’s kinda dull.
 
Dave invited me again this year by Larry’s and Laurie’s house for thanks giving. A good time together. Also, Dave is now 50. He said two other colleagues of our group went 50 this year, but I could not guess who they are.
 
Pagyn is considering me for officier in our Guildwars guild – I kinda expected that after a few chats with her offline that she initiated. Maybe I’ll do some html and phpbb administrating again.
This entry was posted in Humeur. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

