Week-end

I updated the January 17th post with comments.
 
This week-end I am taking care of Truffle the cat as Sharon went out of state for a friend’s wedding.
 
I’m restarted to read "The telling" from Ursula Le Guin. Still a tough read as some of the vocabularity eludes me, but not as bad as the first time I tried, several years ago while still living in Germany (as reminded me the local train ticket used as page marker).
This entry was posted in Humeur. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

