Moving offices already

I have not even emptied my move box from joining the Microsoft.com team in the Sammamish campus that I’ll be moving offices again (although within the same campus). I was lucky in my previous move to land a window office although I didn’t have in theory the seniority for it but because office politics didn’t want to loose that window office to another team. Now that the team is moving, it is unlikely I will get a window office again. Dang, I finally had some sun light after 2 years in the shadows! It was too good to be true I guess.

This entry was posted in Travail, work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

