Samsung fishing for your contacts on product registration – shame on them!

As I attempted to register my Samsung home appliance I noticed they wanted to us my Windows live account and get a read access to my contacts list. No way! Once I rejected the fishing for my contacts, Samsung’s website failed the account registration. Shame, shame on Samsung for such blatant attempt at stealing people’s private information!

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, home improvement, Ordinateurs et Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

